"My account" on an ETM Pro account is your personal ETM account. If you were an ETM user before upgrading to the Professional version, it effectively becomes a default client on your Pro account.
This account doesn't count towards your client limit. You can use it for experimenting with settings, following meal plans on your own, or for storing Saved Plans that you want to reuse with other clients.
Any custom recipes, custom foods, or collections that are saved to your account will be available to all of your clients, and available to you when working on any of your clients' plans.
So if you add a recipe or collection that you want to be available across your client base, save it to your account. Even if you are working on a client's plan, you will have the option of saving a recipe back to your main account instead of that client's account.